loading

Ram Marash

Owner & General Manager

Ram Marash

Licensed Architect (no.39616)
Born 1960
Certified in Architecture, Technion, Israel 1988
Email: Ram@Marash.co.il
Cell: 972-54- 8098731

Email: ram@marash.co.il

Cell: 054-8098731

Hila Yacov

Administrative Manager

Hila Yacov

Born 1970

Email: hila@marash.co.il

Cell: 054-8098738

Dorit Ohayon

Team Leader

Dorit Ohayon

Born 1976
Register Practical Architect, Be'er Sheva Technological College, Israel &
BA in Architecture, College of Environment, Israel

Email: dorit@marash.co.il

Cell: 050-3003391

Yohay Dimant

Team Leader

Yohay Dimant

Born 1981
Licensed Architect (no. 20841043)
Certified in Architecture, Ariel College, Israel 2011

Email: yohay@marash.co.il

Cell: 054-8098736

Marianna Kimyagarov

Team Leader

Marianna Kimyagarov

Born 1986
Licensed Architect
Certified in Architecture, Betzalel College, Israel 2013

Email: marianna@marash.co.il

Cell: 050-3400132

Pavel Bondar

Senior Architect

Pavel Bondar

Born 1963
Licensed Architect no. 81597
Certified in Architecture, Institute of Building Engineering, Kiev, Ukraine 1992

Email: pavel@marash.co.il

Cell: 050-3003392

Menachem Pinchovski

Senior Architect

Menachem Pinchovski

Born 1961
Licensed Architect no. 71203
Certified in Architecture, Technion, Israel 1989

Email: menachem@marash.co.il

Cell: 054-8098733

Office Staff

Office Staff

The Marash Architects Ltd Staff numbers 20 within which there are 9 Architects, 7
Practical Architects, 2 Urban Geographers, a Secretary & Administrative Manager.


Accessibility